Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Mari
Dean Physical Education & Athletics
530-242-7595 mmari@shastacollege.edu
Angela Brock
Administrative Assistant
530-242-7593 abrock@shastacollege.edu
Starlyn Corley
Administrative Assistant
530-242-7592 scorley@shastacollege.edu
Mike Davis
Athletic Trainer
530-242-2280 mdavis@shastacollege.edu
Haley Mulvihill
Athletic Trainer
530-242-2290 hmulvihill@shastacollege.edu
Jason Kelly
Athletic Counselor
530-242-7737 jkelly@shastacollege.edu
Jay Axtell
Equipment Technician
530-242-2273 jaxtell@shastacollege.edu
Jim Keating
Instructor
530-242-2286 jkeating@shastacollege.edu
Susan Westler
Instructor
530-242-2288 swestler@shastacollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Rupert
Head Baseball Coach
530-242-2289 brupert@shastacollege.edu
Cody McCary
Assistant Coach
John Waterman
Assistant Coach
Scott Edwards
Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katy Cottrell
Head Cross Country Coach
530-242-2285 kcottrell@shastacollege.edu
Asiria Ramirez
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Thompson
Head Football Coach
530-242-2292 cthompson@shastacollege.edu
Bryon Hamilton
Assistant Head Coach
530-242-2282 bhamilton@shastacollege.edu
Rudy Anberg
Assistant Coach
Kyle Anderson
Assistant Coach
Ray Atkins
Assistant Coach
Steve Campos
Assistant Coach
Anthony Cavalli
Assistant Coach
Kris Fisher
Assistant Coach
Patrick Hall
Assistant Coach
Roger Hatton
Team Manager
Eric Jenkinson
Assistant Coach
Wallace Johnson
Assistant Coach
Nathan Stephens
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kele Fitzhugh
Head Men's Basketball Coach
530-242-2283 kfitzhugh@shastacollege.edu
Taylor Angley-Holman
Assistant Coach
Jim Holcomb
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Knowles
Head Softball Coach
530-242-2293 aknowles@shastacollege.edu
Cassidy Olson
Assistant Softball Coach
Mike Meeink
Assistant Softball Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Wagner
Head Swim & Dive Coach
530-242-2295 mwagner@shastacollege.edu
Beth Heibel
Assistant Swim Coach
Crystal HIlton
Assistant Dive Coach
Leilani Jefcoat
Assistant Swim Coach

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heidi Lee
Head Tennis Coach
242-2284 hlee@shastacollege.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryon Hamilton
Head Track & Field Coach
530-242-2282 bhamilton@shastacollege.edu
Katy Cottrell
Assistant Head Track Coach
530-242-2285 kcottrell@shastacollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Brown
Head Women's Basketball Coach
530-242-2275 jbrown@shastacollege.edu
Stacy Mizuta
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
You cannot include an image in a page

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roger Hatton
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Steven Hofferber
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Brazil
Head Volleyball Coach
530-242-2274 kbrazil@shastacollege.edu
Dave Radford
Assistant Volleyball Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Thomas
Head Coach
530-242-2276 mthomas@shastacollege.edu
Jet Thomas
Assistant Coach
Robert Purcell
Assistant Coach